side-area-logo

Futrus Office

Futrus is your primary point of contact should you have questions on specifications, pricing, or technical.

Our Reps provide further local specification support.

Location: 154 Distl Ave. | Mansfield, OH 44902

Phone: 1-877-388-7871

Emails:
General Inquiries | info@futrus.com
Quote Requests | quotes@futrus.com
PO Submissions | orders@futrus.com

Interested in learning more about Futrus or our solutions?
Contact us at info@futrus.com for specific product information or for a presentation from our team members.

Planning a project and need a demo furniture piece or mock up of our solutions?
Contact us at quotes@futrus.com with specific details for the project and the requested product or custom solution.

Our Sales Team

Ohio Valley Supply Company

3512 Spring Grove Ave | Cincinnati, OH 45223
1-800-696-5608 | www.ovsco.com

Areas Covered:
Indianapolis, IN – Heidi Gessner, heidi.gessner@ovsco.com
Dayton & Columbus, OH – Diane Igel, diane.igel@ovsco.com
Cincinnati, Lexington & Louisville, KY – Sharon Masters, sharon.masters@ovsco.com
Western PA – Nickolette Goodemote, n.goodemote@ovsco.com

C.H. Briggs

P.O. Box 15188 – Reading, PA 19612-5188
1.800.355.1000 | www.chbriggs.com

Areas Covered:

Delaware
Far-Eastern Tennessee
Atlanta, Georgia, South Carolina – Lisa Anderchak, landerchak@chbriggs.com
Southern New Jersey – Nicole Anderson, nanderson@chbriggs.com
Southern North Carolina – Barbara Davis, bdavis@chbriggs.com
Southern New York State & Eastern PA (excluding Philadelphia & Lehigh Valley) – Stephanie Adams, sadams@chbriggs.com
Eastern Pennsylvania – Maria DiPietro, mdipietro@chbriggs.com or Nicole Anderson, nanderson@chbriggs.com
Maryland, Washington D.C. – Tom Gillingham, tgillingham@chbriggs.com or Royce Brown rbrown@chbriggs.com

Dolan & Traynor

32 Riverview Drive, Wayne, NJ 07470
(973) 696-8700 | www.dolan-traynor.com

Territories Covered:
Northern New Jersey, New York City – Dave Jackson, djackson@dolan-traynor.com
Eastern New York

H.J Oldenkamp

4850 Coolidge Hwy, Royal Oak, MI 48073
(586) 756-0600 | www.oldenkamp.com

Territories Covered:

Northern, Central Michigan and all Western Michigan – Josh Wilson, jwilson@oldenkamp.com
Eastern Michigan – Sabrina Mansour, smansour@oldenkamp.com
Parts of Central Michigan – Heather Ray, hray@oldenkamp.com
Nashville and most of Alabama – April Shafer, ashafer@oldenkamp.com
Memphis, Mississippi and Florida Panhandle – Kyra Barham, kbarham@oldenkamp.com

DuPont™ Surfaces

Boston, New England States – Matthew Aubin, Matthew.J.Aubin@dupont.com
California – Tiana Bragg, tiana.marie.bragg@dupont.com
Dan Andersen, Daniel.S.Andersen@dupont.com
Erin Michelle, erin.michelle.fairfield@dupont.com
Elizabeth Cunningham, Elizabeth.ann.cornish-cunningham@dupont.com
David Greening, david.p.greening@dupont.com
David Jamison, david.jamison@usa.dupont.com
Monica Sams, monica.sams@dupont.com
William Lee, william.david.lee@dupont.com
Florida, SC, Alabama, Mississippi, Louisiana, Arkansas, Georgia – Randy Houston, randy.houston@dupont.com
Canada – Nancy Wiskel, nancy.wiskel@dupont.com

Stay in Touch

Stay connected with the latest Futrus news, new products and events by subscribing to our newsletter.
(no more than two emails per month)

Have a question?