side-area-logo

Futrus Office

Futrus is your primary point of contact should you have questions on specifications, pricing, or technical.

Our Reps provide further local specification support.

Location: 154 Distl Ave. | Mansfield, OH 44902

Phone: 1-877-388-7871

Emails:
General Inquiries | info@futrus.com
Quote Requests | quotes@futrus.com
PO Submissions | orders@futrus.com

Interested in learning more about Futrus or our solutions?
Contact us at info@futrus.com for specific product information or for a presentation from our team members.

Planning a project and need a demo furniture piece or mock up of our solutions?
Contact us at quotes@futrus.com with specific details for the project and the requested product or custom solution.

Our Sales Team

C.H. Briggs

2047 Kutztown Road P.O. Box 15188 – Reading, PA 19612-5188
1-800-355-1000 | www.chbriggs.com

Areas Covered:

Georgia and Eastern Tennessee – Lisa Anderchak, landerchak@chbriggs.com
New York City and Long Island – Deborah Taperell, dtaperell@chbriggs.com
Central– North Jersey and NY State, Westchester to Albany, Southern Tier of NY, PA from Lehigh Valley to Scranton – Rich Brown, rjbrown@chbriggs.com
South and North Carolina – Barbara Davis, bdavis@chbriggs.com
Virginia, West Virginia and DC – Susan Honiotes, shoniotes@chbriggs.com
Maryland, Central PA to State College Stephanie Adams, sadams@chbriggs.com
PHL Metro, South Jersey, Delaware –Tiffany Stoudt tstoudt@chbriggs.com

DuPont™ Surfaces

US West – Tiana Bragg, tiana.marie.bragg@dupont.com
US Northeast – Elizabeth Cunningham, Elizabeth.ann.cornish-cunningham@dupont.com
US Central – David Greening, david.p.greening@dupont.com
US Southeast – William Lee, william.david.lee@dupont.com

Bay area, CA – Kerry Hodson, kerry.hodson@dupont.com

Dallas, TX – Madiha Latif, madiha.latif@dupont.com

Atlanta, GA – Ida Sisic – ida.sisic@dupont.com

Hallmark Building Supplies, Inc.
Headquarters
901 Northview Road, Suite 100 Waukesha, WI 53188

1-800-642-2246 | www.hllmark.com

Areas Covered:

Las Vegas, AZ, NM, El Paso TX – Sharon Kotsonas, skotsonas@hllmark.com
UT, WY, CO – Shannon Montour, smontour@hllmark.com
ND, SD, NE, MN – Kim Brose, kim@hllmark.com
WI, IA, St. Louis MO & Southern IL – Ali Balthazor, abalthazor@hllmark.com
AR, OK, LA, KS – Jackie Talton, jtalton@hllmark.com
Dallas & North TX – Allison Baker, abaker@hllmark.com
Houston & South TX – Dawn Jackson, djackson@hllmark.com

Ohio Valley Supply Company

7050 Links Drive | Cincinnati, OH 45237
1-800-696-5608www.ovsco.com

Areas Covered:
Indianapolis, IN – Heidi Gessner, heidi.gessner@ovsco.com
Dayton & Columbus, OH – Diane Igel, diane.igel@ovsco.com
Cincinnati, Lexington & Louisville, KY – Brian Fortin, brian.fortin@ovsco.com
Western PA – Nickolette Goodemote, n.goodemote@ovsco.com

H.J Oldenkamp

4850 Coolidge Hwy, Royal Oak, MI 48073
586-756-0600 | www.oldenkamp.com

Territories Covered:

Northern, Central Michigan and all Western Michigan – Josh Wilson, jwilson@oldenkamp.com
Eastern Michigan – Sabrina Mansour, smansour@oldenkamp.com
Parts of Central Michigan – Heather Ray, hray@oldenkamp.com
Nashville and most of Alabama – April Shafer, ashafer@oldenkamp.com
Memphis, Mississippi and Florida Panhandle – Kyra Barham, kbarham@oldenkamp.com

Willis

www.4willis.com

Willis – Northern California and Northwest Nevada – Karen Bennet, karenb@4willis.com
1905 N. MacArthur Drive
Tracy, CA 95376
Phone: 209-835-2126

 

Willis – Southern California – Ozzie Mercado ozziem@4willis.com 
3351 Grapevine Street, Suite #A
Mira Loma, CA 91752
Phone: 844-360-5800
Fax: 951-360-5908

 

Willis – Western Oregon, and Western Washington – Brian Cobabe brianc@4willis.com
9805 32nd Ave S
Lakewood, WA 98499
Phone: 855-332-0234
Fax: 253-284-0788

Willis – Canada

www.4willis.com

1149 Pioneer Road
Burlington, ON L7M 1K5
Phone: 888-994-5547
Fax: 888-994-5548

Covering: Ontario plus eastern region of Canada – Laura Dewhirst, laurad@4willis.com
Western region of Canada – Roberta Nielson robertan@4willis.com

Stay in Touch